10 days to go!!!

God!!! I can’t believe I’m getting married in ten days. Am I excited? No, am worried and going thru some new emotions. Sometimes I’m very sad; so many factors water my sadness. First is I’m still on work and it breaks my heart with Mommy doing all the preparations all alone. Also, I’ve started feeling lonely in the city, since I relocated I’ve been missing my friends a lot. Though A is here with, but we meet only on weekends, due to both of us having office. The only thing that is driving me thru this emotional state is the thought that I’ll be at my home this Sunday. 🙂
As far updates, almost all of the things are done, thanks to Mom 🙂
A few remaining things to shop, that I’ll get from Indore, girls  can never have their shopping done in once 😀
Praying that everything will go very fine, like things have been. Thanks to Allah Almighty!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

