The Thank you post

Howdy’s and a warm welcome to myself..Hugs and kisses are always appreciated πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰

Thanks to my sweetheart for letting me post my pre-wedding drama story on her blog which she created for the same purpose before her wedding.

Let me introduce myself πŸ˜‰ We are kinda besties since last few years…(I hope I can brag about it ) And now having shared our deepest feelings,we are now sharing the pre wedding blog πŸ™‚ It’s such a nice feeling,I must say.For more of my stupid ramblings I can be found here also.

The wedding countdown has now begun and I am getting all jitters and shivers thinking about the D day and the worry about the pre preps is taking it’s toll on me 😐

Another coincidence the groom is again some Mr A πŸ˜‰ and bride Miss S :)Just couldn’t help pondering and smiling over it.

So for the next couple of months I am going to spam her blog occasionally.

Love you dear!

Leave a Reply

