Stare across river

In my earlier post Love locks I’ve talked about how I came across beauty of Isar river. This may not be one from the beautiful rivers around world, but it was special to me for many reasons. First, I’ve never lived so near to river anytime in my life and it never happened that I would walk across it daily. Anyways, I wanted to post a few more pics and they did not fit in the earlier post. Enjoy the pics!

DSC04246

Sidewalk

DSC04248DSC_0838

Isar at morning 6:45 am

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

