Fruttini Milky Orange Shower Gel

A very warm Hello from super hot Bangalore, and apologies for being away for so too long. Something you should know about me, I so not like summers, I would like to believe many Indians do not like summers(all ya sweaty, forever tanned Indians raise your hand?).

I like fruit scents in bath products, for which I  got this orange flavor or fragrant shower cream from Fruttini, and yes this brand is now available in India! Do check out their website for large selection of body care products, mostly fruity.

 

Milky Orange Shower Gel

This shower gel seems full of pulpy oranges and smells mild citricy and more sweet. The scent is not too strong and stays throughout the day. Next the big question, is it good for super dry skin? From my experience it works ok for a shower gel, and I feel the need to apply body lotion even in summers(well that is the blessing of super dry skin like mine). What actually goes into this shower gel, well this is what their website says about the ingredients:

Aqua (Water) • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glyceryl Oleate • Coco-Glucoside • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Parfum (Fragrance) • Glycol Distearate • Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate • Phenoxyethanol • Citric Acid • Benzyl Alcohol • Limonene • Niacinamide • Potassium Sorbate • Panthenol • Laureth-4 • Linalool • Isopropyl Alcohol • Denatonium Benzoate • Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Extract • Ci 15985 (Yellow 6) • Tocopherol.

(The list is same as mentioned on my bottle, I matched each and every ingredient as the one which I have is bought from Germany)

Milky Orange Shower Gel

Now the interesting part, notice the design of bottle, found something? Yes, the cap can be flipped and turned into a hook, which you can hang in your bathroom and turn it into easy shower gel dispenser!

Milky Orange Shower Gel

I’ve also used Cranberry Choc Shower Cream from Fruttini, if you love chocolate fragrance in your bath try it, I bet if you can resists eating it 😛

I totally forgot about how much I bought it for, Fruttini range is available on almost all online stores, and shower gels are priced ~Rs 500.

Quiz time, what fragrance you like in your bath flowers or fruits?

4 thoughts on “Fruttini Milky Orange Shower Gel

Leave a Reply

